Tech Bar

Next date: Friday, 27 May 2022 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Get free tech help at Chatswood Library.

Our popular Tech Bar is back at Chatswood Library. If you need help with your mobile device, computer or just want to learn how to access the library's free eBooks, register for your one-on-one session now. Or drop in between 11am to 12 noon with your device and wait for your turn. Seats limited.

Visiting Chatswood Library: We follow NSW Health guidelines for the health and safety of our community and staff. Please read our Conditions of Entry and Unaccompanied children guidelines before your visit.

When

  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 12:00 PM - 01:00 PM

Location

Chatswood Library, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood 2067  View Map

Google Map

Invite a friend

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.