Toddler Time

Next date: Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

MainImage.jpg
Fun stories, action songs and rhymes for busy toddlers.

For Toddlers: 18 months to 3 years and their parent or carer.

On every Thursday and Friday at 10am.

This event takes place weekly (except during Christmas/Summer holidays).

Bookings are essential and open one week in advance.

Parents and guardians do not need to book a ticket (one ticket is for one child and one adult only).

Visitor Information

If you register and cannot attend, please contact the library so we can fill your place.

Children under the age of 11 must be supervised by an adult at all times in the Library.

We follow NSW Health guidelines for the health and safety of our community and staff. Please read our Conditions of Entry and Unaccompanied children guidelines before your visit.

This event may be filmed or photographed. Images may be used on Council websites, publications, social media channels and circulated to the press and other media organisations for publication, transmission or broadcast. If you do not wish your image to be published, please notify staff before the event.

When

  • Thursday, 12 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 19 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 03 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 17 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 24 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 01 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 15 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 02 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 03 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Thursday, 09 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Friday, 10 February 2023 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Chatswood Library, 409 Victoria Avenue, Chatswood, 2067, View Map

Google Map

Invite a friend

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.