Craft club at Northbridge Library (5-10 years)

Next date: Friday, 19 July 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Crafts club- Northbridge.png

Northbridge Library craft club takes place on the third Friday of the month from 3:30pm to 4:30pm.

During school term only.

For ages 5-10 years. No bookings required. 

Visitor Information

Children under the age of 11 should be supervised by someone over 18 at all times in the Library.

We follow NSW Health guidelines for the health and safety of our community and staff. Please read our Conditions of Entry and Unaccompanied children guidelines before your visit.

This event may be filmed or photographed. Images may be used on Council websites, publications, social media channels and circulated to the press and other media organisations for publication, transmission or broadcast. If you do not wish your image to be published, please notify staff before the event.

When

  • Friday, 18 August 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 September 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 October 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 November 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 December 2023 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Northbridge Library, 258 Sailors Bay Road, Northbridge, 2063, View Map

Google Map

Invite a friend

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Third Friday of every 1 month(s) for 6 times.