Let's learn Korean!

Next date: Monday, 25 October 2021 | 01:00 PM to 02:00 PM

MainImage.jpg
Our Korean Conversation Group is moving online!

Always wanted to learn a new skill? Now is a great time!

Join online to start learning Korean with a fluent speaker, and practice with a friendly group. Beginners welcome.

Bookings essential.

Book now to receive your Zoom link.

New to Zoom? Check out our Zoom FAQ's here.

When

  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.